Contact Us
Trina Customer Service Websitehttps://customerservice.trinasolar.com/Home.aspx
  Total Qty:  19
RegionCountryPhoneE-mail
AMERICASUnited States+1 8006967114 NAservice@trinasolar.com
AMERICASMexico +52 5547395154 LATAMservice@trinasolar.com
AMERICASChile+56 225947586 LATAMservice@trinasolar.com
AMERICASCanada+1 8006967114 NAservice@trinasolar.com
ASIA PACIFIC ・MIDDLE EASTUnited Arab Emirates+971 563869938 APMEAservice@trinasolar.com
ASIA PACIFIC ・MIDDLE EASTSingapore +65 68081111 APMEAservice@trinasolar.com
ASIA PACIFIC ・MIDDLE EASTKorea+86 51989824000 APMEAservice@trinasolar.com
ASIA PACIFIC ・MIDDLE EASTJapan +81 334377000 Japanservice@trinasolar.com
ASIA PACIFIC ・MIDDLE EASTIndia +91 1145852200 Indiaservice@trinasolar.com
ASIA PACIFIC ・MIDDLE EASTAustralia +61 291998500 Australiaservice@trinasolar.com
CHINAChina+86 4009880000 Chinaservice@trinasolar.com
EUROUnited Kingdom+44 1332638700 EUservice@trinasolar.com
EUROTurkey +41 432996800 EUservice@trinasolar.com
EUROSwitzerland+41 432996800 EUservice@trinasolar.com
EUROSpain+34 911335935 EUservice@trinasolar.com
EUROLuxembourg +352 271127047 EUservice@trinasolar.com
EUROItaly+39 0200681230 EUservice@trinasolar.com
EUROGermany+49 89122849250 EUservice@trinasolar.com
EUROFrance+41 432996800 EUservice@trinasolar.com